USA Swimming has announced the 2011-2012 National Team roster and it includes a number of legends. Athletes were selected based on times at several top events held this year, including the 2011 FINA World Championships, the 2011 ConocoPhillips National Championships and the 2011 World University Games. Team members include 2011 World Championships gold medalists Ryan Lochte, Missy Franklin, Michael Phelps and Elizabeth Beisel, as well as the nation’s top open water swimmers.