USA Swimming has officially named its 2014-15 National team, with world record holders Michael Phelps, Missy Franklin, Katie Ledecky and Ryan Lochte among those selected.

Other team members include Olympic Gold Medalist Natalie Coughlin, and several swimmers who, like Phelps, train at the North Baltimore Aquatic Club: Chase Kalisz, Conor Dwyer, Matt McLean, Allison Schmitt, Cierra Runge, and Becca Mann.

Swimmers were chosen based on times in Olympic events from the combined results of the 2014 Phillips 66 National Championships and the 2014 Pan Pacific Championships. The top six athletes in each event made the national team, but relay leadoffs and time trials were not included.

View the full roster here.